macorin


Supporting Staff

นางภัทรา ปรีชาวีรกุล

Ms.Pattra Preechaveerakul


Administrative Officer
Office: A01
Tel.:
E-mail: pattra.p@psu.ac.th

นางปัณฑิตา บุลวรรณ์

Ms.Panthita Bullawan


Finance and Accounting Analyst
Office: A01
Tel.:
E-mail: salinee.t@psu.ac.th

นางสาวสุกัญญา ทองแสงแก้ว

Ms.Sukanya Thongsangkaew


Higher Academic
Office:
Tel.:
E-mail: sukanya.t@psu.ac.th

นางมณฑิชา จิระจรัส

Ms.Monticha Jirajaras


Scientist
Office: A03
Tel.:
E-mail: monticha.p@gmail.com

นางสาววนิดา ฟุ้งเกียรติไพบูลย์

Ms.Wanida Fungkiatpaiboon


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: wanida.f@psu.ac.th

นายปฐมพงศ์ พรามณีโชติ

Mr.Pathompong Pramneechote


Office: B01
Tel.:
E-mail: pram_pathompong@hotmail.com

นางสาวศรุตา หมัดยุโส๊ะ

Ms.Saruta Madyusoh


Computer Technical Officer
Office: A03
Tel.:
E-mail: saruta3933@gmail.com

นางสาวฐิตาพร สุขทับ

Ms.Titaporn Suktab


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: chabuzaeii@outlook.co.th

นางสาวศศิวิมล รุ่งบานจิต

Ms.Sasiwimon Rungbanjit


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: Sasiwimon2882@gmail.com

นางสาวเกษณี ปลิดดอก

Kadsanee Pliddok


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: kadsanee.pk@gmail.com

นางสาวณัฐธิดา ธรรมกิรติ

Ms.Natthida Thammakirati


Office: B01
Tel.:
E-mail: natthida4779@gmail.com

นายพงศ์บวร สุวรรณณัฐโชติ

MR. PONGBAWORN SUWANNATTACHOTE


Office: E405
Tel.:
E-mail: pongbaworn.s@psu.ac.th