macorin


Supporting Staff

นางภัทรา ปรีชาวีรกุล

Ms.Pattra Preechaveerakul


Administrative Officer
Office: A01
Tel.:
E-mail: pattra.p@psu.ac.th

นางปัณฑิตา บุลวรรณ์

Ms.Panthita Bullawan


Finance and Accounting Analyst
Office: A01
Tel.:
E-mail: salinee.t@psu.ac.th

นางสาวสุกัญญา ทองแสงแก้ว

Ms.Sukanya Thongsangkaew


Higher Academic
Office: D03
Tel.:
E-mail: sukanya.t@psu.ac.th

นางมณฑิชา จิระจรัส

Ms.Monticha Jirajaras


Scientist
Office: A03
Tel.:
E-mail: monticha.p@gmail.com

นางสาววรรณิศา รัตนา

Ms.Wannisa Rattana


Computer Technical Officer
Office: A03
Tel.:
E-mail: wannisa.ra@psu.ac.th

นางสาวจุติพร สาเหล้

Ms.Jutiborn Saley


Higher Academic
Office: D03
Tel.:
E-mail: jutiborn.s@psu.ac.th

นางสาวโชติรส ล้วนเส้ง

Ms.Chotiros Luanseng


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: chotiros.zomsri@gmail.com

นางสาววนิดา ฟุ้งเกียรติไพบูลย์

Ms.Wanida Fungkiatpaiboon


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: wanida.f@psu.ac.th

นายไกรศรัญญ์ จิตรหลัง

Mr.Kraisaran Jitlang


Higher Academic
Office: D03
Tel.:
E-mail: Kraisaran07@gmail.com

นางสาวพจนลักษณ์ ตรีอุดม

Ms.Phojanalak Treeudom


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: phojanaluk.t@gmail.com

นางสาวเพ็ชรรัตน์ นพวิจิตร์

Ms.Petcharat Nopwijit


Office: D05
Tel.:
E-mail: petcharat882536@gmail.com

นางสาวสุวรา หลิมจานนท์

Suwara Limchanon


Higher Academic
Office: A03
Tel.:
E-mail: suwara.l@psu.ac.th