macorin


 Academic Staff

ผศ.ดร.โรจนัจฉริย์ ด่านสวัสดิ์

Assist.Prof.Dr.Rotchanatch Darnsawasdi


MACORIN Director
Office: A02
Tel.: 074-282322, 074-286802
E-mail: rotchanatch.d@psu.ac.th

ผศ.ดร.เยาวนิจ กิตติธรกุล

Assist.Prof.Dr.Jawanit Kittitornkool


Head of Research System
Office: C02
Tel.: 074-282332
E-mail: jawanit@gmail.com

ดร.พลชาติ โชติการ

Dr.Ponlachart Chotikarn


Deputy Director
Office: A05
Tel.: 074-282335
E-mail: ponlachart.c@psu.ac.th

รศ.ดร.ศิริพร ประดิษฐ์

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Pradit


Head of Academic and Curriculum
Office: B02
Tel.: 074-282329
E-mail: siriporn.pra@psu.ac.th;spradit22@gmail.com

รศ.ดร.ประวิทย์ โตวัฒนะ

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Prawit Towatana


Chairman of Program Committee
Office: A02
Tel.: 074-282324
E-mail: prawit.t@psu.ac.th

ดร.มนัสวัณฏ์-แสงศักดา ภัทรธำรง

Dr.Manasawan Saengsakda Pattaratumrong


Head of Quality Assurance
Office: A04
Tel.: 074-282328
E-mail: manasawan.s@psu.ac.th

ดร.เมธิณี อยู่เจริญ

Dr.Mathinee Yucharoen


Office: B03
Tel.: 074-282327
E-mail: mathinee.y@psu.ac.th

ดร.ประกฤษฎ์ นพประดิษฐ์

Dr.Prakrit Noppradit


Office: C01
Tel.:
E-mail: prakrit.n@psu.ac.th

ศ.ดร.เสาวภา อังสุภานิช

Prof.Dr.Saowapa Angsupanich


Office: B04
Tel.: 074-282334
E-mail: saowapa.a@psu.ac.th

ผศ.ดร.จารุณี เชี่ยววารีสัจจะ

Assist.Prof.Dr.Jarunee Chiayvareesajja


Office: B03
Tel.: 074-282331
E-mail: jarunee.ch@psu.ac.th

ผศ.ดร.อำนวย สิทธิเจริญชัย

Assist.Prof.Dr.Amnuay Sitticharoenchai


MACORIN Adjunct Professor
Office:
Tel.:
E-mail: sittiben@psu.ac.th

พลเรือตรี ดร.ประวิทย์ พิพิธโกศลวงศ์

Rear Admiral Dr.Prawit Bibithkosolvongse


MACORIN Adjunct Professor
Office:
Tel.:
E-mail: prawit.b@psu.ac.th

ดร.กรอร วงษ์กำแหง

Dr.Koraon Wongkamhaeng


Staff of Academic and Curriculum
Office: B04
Tel.: 074-282334
E-mail: koraon@gmail.com

Dr.Yong Koo Jin

Dr.Yong Koo Jin


PostDoc
Office: B01
Tel.:
E-mail: youngkoo.jin@my.jcu.edu.au

ดร.ธวัลรัตน์ กอบเกียรติถวิล

Dr.Thawanrat Kobkeatthawin


PostDoc
Office: B01
Tel.:
E-mail: iamkobkun@gmail.com